Tiger Town

TigerTown, east Alabama's largest retail center, is a 130-acre mixed-use development located in Opelika, AL.

Conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 85 and Highway 280, TigerTown has nearly one million square feet of retail space as well as freestanding restaurants, banks, offices, and hotel sites.  

                                     The Tiger Town Area

                                   List includes TigerTown as well as the surrounding area's ammenities        

Where to Shop

Phone

Website

Kohl's (334)745-2259www.kohls.com
Bed, Bath & Beyond (334)745-0431www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Dick's Sporting Goods (334)749-8123www.dickssportinggoods.com
Ulta (334)749-2593www.Ulta.com
Alumni Hall (334)742-2650www.alumnihall.com
Target (334)745-4304www.target.com
Rack Room Shoes (334)737-0595www.rackroomshoes.com
Hobby Lobby (334)745-2730www.hobbylobby.com
World Market (334)737-1525www.worldmarket.com
Party City (334)745-1568www.partycity.com
RadioShack (334)749-6278www.radioshack.com
The Optical Shop (334)737-3208
Sally Beauty Supply (334)745-5766www.sallybeauty.com
Kroger (334)737-2643www.kroger.com
Shoe Station (334)364-1350www.shoestation.com
Complete Nutrition (334)745-4404www.completenutrition.com
Kirkland's (334)737-3742www.kirklands.com
Locker Room by Lids (334)745-3154www.lids.com
Men's Warehouse (334)745-9849www.menswarehouse.com
T-Mobile (334)704-0311www.t-mobile.com
Game Stop (334)705-8722www.gamestop.com
Office Depot (334)742-0225www.officedepot.com
Ross Dress for Less (334)737-0156www.rossstores.com
The Children's Place (334)745-3546www.childrensplace.com
Dress Barn (334)741-8777www.dressbarn.com
Ware's Jewelers (334)749-5005www.warejewelers.com
Best Buy (334)737-1770www.bestbuy.com
T.J. Maxx (334)705-2912www.tjmaxx.tjx.com
Rue 21 (334)749-7041www.rue21.com
Maria Jewelers (334)704-0009www.midasjewelers.net
Kinnucan's (334)745-2727www.kinnucans.com
Books-A-Million (334)741-8554www.booksamillion.com
Old Navy (334)741-8554www.oldnavy.com
Petco (334)705-7012www.petco.com
Home Depot (334)737-0136www.homedepot.com
Verizon (334)737-3200www.verizon.com
Battery Source (334)704-9997www.batterysource.com
Ashley Furniture Home Store (334)364-0440www.ashleyfurniture.com
Lowes (334)705-4995www.lowes.com
Gander Mountain (334)363-3028www.gandermountain.com

 

Where to Eat

 

Phone

 

Website

Buffalo Wild Wings (334)741-0989www.buffalowildwings.com
Olive Garden (334)749-1255www.olivegarden.com
Logan's Roadhouse (334)742-8001www.logansroadhouse.com
O'Charley's (334)749-0719www.ocharleys.com
Longhorn Steakhouse (334)705-8800www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Chick-Fil-A (334)741-7112www.chick-fil-a.com
Steak 'n Shake (334)742-9404www.steaknshake.com
Waffle House (334)749-6303www.wafflehouse.com
Zaxby's (334)749-9733www.zaxbys.com
New Tokyo (334)745-1666
Brick Oven Pizza Company (334)745-1666www.brickovenonline.com
MK's Asian Kitchen (334)749-6989
Moe's Southwest Grill (334)749-8156www.moes.com
Jersey Mike's Subs  (334)705-7827www.jerseymikes.com
McDonald's (334)745-0200www.mcdonalds.com
Marble Slab Creamery (334)745-0033www.marbleslab.com
Starbucks (334)745-0885www.starbucks.com
Chill Yogurt (334)745-7714www.chillyogurt.com
Newk's (334)749-0011www.newks.com

 

Health & Beauty Services

 

Phone

 

Website

Tiger Nails & Spa (334)745-0911
Great Clips (334)364-0093www.greatclips.com
Hair Masters (334)745-4400www.hairmasterssalon.com
Lee Spa Nails (334)749-0072
Urgent Care (334)749-9191
American Family Care (334)749-1255
Tigertown Family Dentistry (334)744-2093

 

Banking & Financial Services

 

Phone

 

Website

PNC Bank (334)745-4052www.pnc.com
National Bank of Commerce (334)705-1000www.nationalbankofcommerce.com
OneMain Financial (334)749-1416www.onemainfinancial.com
Region's Bank(334)749-8151www.regions.com

 

Where to Stay

 

Phone

 

Website

Fairfield Mariott(334)742-2590www.marriott.com
Microtel by Wyndham(334)745-0415www.microtelinn.com